Skip to main content
Login to access the 2023 conference materials.

"Desteapta-te Romane" Society Executive Committee 1909

Page 164 from "History of the 'United Romanian Society'; Istoria Societatii 'Unirea Romanilor'"

Name Title
Stefan Ognian President
Nicolae Mitarca Vice President
Ion Vulpescu Secretary
George Grozav Financial Secretary
Valeriu Latco Auditor
Ion Sfecliea Trustee
Petru Cadariean Trustee